fbpx

Central States Fair

Friday, August 19, 2022

+ 9 dates

  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • Monday, August 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022
  • Friday, August 26, 2022
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022
View map

The Annual Central States Fair is back! Music, games, rides, performances, petting zoos and so much more await you at the Central States Fair! This event is come one, come all, and provides entertainment for the whole family. For a complete list of events happening at the fair, head over to their website here.

User Activity

No recent activity

Visit Rapid City Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved