fbpx

Trivia Wednesday

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 6pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 6pm to 8pm

510 Main St. Rapid City, SD 57701

https://www.firehousebrewing.com/events/ #WobblyBobby
View map

Join us each Wednesday for Wobbly Trivia and your chance to win $100 CASH plus other great prizes. Best of all it's FREE to play!

User Activity

No recent activity

Visit Rapid City Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved